A Team Mentors


A-Team Program Mentors

Professional staff members interested in serving as an A-Team mentor should contact Ralph Giese at rgiese@uccs.edu.


Mentorship 2021 - 2022

A-Team Mentor Title and Department
Andrew Huggins Academic Advisor | Academic Advising
Bailey Bush Residence Hall Manager | Residence Life & Housing
Bill Moorman Manager of Sports & Youth Programs | Campus Recreation
Brie Escobedo Peer Career Advisor | T. Rowe Price Career and Innovation Center
Danny Pape Director | T. Rowe Price Career and Innovation Center
David Fehring Associate Director | Campus Recreation
Jerica Pratt Assistant Director | Residence Life & Housing
Josh Hedrick Graduate Student (practicum) | Student Affairs in Higher Education
Kane Lemasters Residence Hall Manager | Residence Life & Housing
Katelyn Mansker Assistant Director | University Center and Event Production
Laura Straub Customer Service Specialist | Residence Life & Housing
Lindsey Duthrie Senior Academic Advisor | Academic Advising
Marcus Graves Manager of Facilities Operations | Campus Recreation
Morgan Shahan Academic Advisor | Academic Advising
Season Doebler Director | Family Development Center
Skyler Rorabaugh Director | Campus Recreation
Sloan Gonzales Program Director | The Chancellor's Leadership Class & UCCSlead
TJ Peck Program Coordinator of Facilities Operations |Campus Recreation
Valerie McClinton Assistant Director | Academic Advising

Mentorship Year
2020 - 2021
Mentorship Year
2019 - 2020
Mentorship Year
2018 - 2019
Mentorship Year
2017 - 2018
Mentorship Year
2016 - 2017